let’s see what you have! ….. mini exhibition and contest

it’s been a busy year with all sorts of new and interesting projects.  new challenges, new equipment and lots of exciting images to go over.  just when the end of the year should be winding down, i find myself busier than ever and loving it!

you may be interested to know that some of my images have been selected by world photographers donation for world aid.

You can see one of my images here:

www.auctions.wpdwa.org/debra-schoenberger-canadatibet-mother-and-baby-at-temple-in-gyantse-tibetcanvas-print-40cm-x-60cm/

(you may have to cut and paste this into your browser)

Some of my images will be part of an exhibition in Copenhagen City Hall, Copenhagen, Denmark on June 3 – June 17, 2013.

now for the fun stuff!

i am curious to see what you’ve been up to.  i am planning a mini-exhibition of my own.  from november 15 to december 15 you can send me up to five of your favourite images at pix.me.photography@gmail.com.   i leave the subject up to you and any form of camera is fine, from your phone to your DSLR.

the top  three entries will receive a one hour professional photo session (if you live in montreal or close by).  international entries will may choose any image from  my blog (there are hundreds!) and i will mail them a 8″ x 12″ professional art image in high resolution.

the top 10 entries will be exhibited on my blog the end of december.  you may invite your friends to share in the fun as well!

here is a sample of an iPhone picture:

have fun everyone!  i look forward to seeing your work!

take care…

debra – girl with camera

